How many books are in the first Wings of Fire series?

Wings of Fire: The First Five Books (Wings of Fire Series) by Tui T.

How many books are in the original Wings of Fire series?

At present, a total of fifteen books in the main series have been released from 2012 to 2022. The world of Wings of Fire is made up of two continents that are populated by dragons – Pyrrhia (the focus of Books 1 through 10) and Pantala (the focus of Books 11 through 15).

How many chapter books are in the Wings of Fire series?

There are 14 books in the Wings of Fire series so far, as well as a series of graphic novels, but so far only 5 of these are available in the UK. These make up the first mini-series, The Dragonet Prophecy. There is also a Netflix series in development.

Does Wings of Fire have a book 15?

The Flames of Hope (Wings of Fire, Book 15) Hardcover – April 5, 2022.

What happens in book 15 Wings of Fire?

As she fights her way to the abyss that hides the dark roots poisoning Pantala, Luna must uncover a long-buried secret and unite her friends, her enemies, and her own powers. If she doesn’t, she won’t get to change the world. She’ll have to say goodbye to it—forever.

Why was the Wings of Fire animated series Cancelled?

Netflix canceled the development of its animated adaptation of Wings of Fire. Initially reported by Variety, who cites sources at Netflix, the cancelation was rooted in creative reasons and not the streaming service’s ongoing financial issues. Wings of Fire was announced in April 2021 and was set to have 10 episodes.


Wings of Fire Graphic Novel #1: The Dragonet Prophecy …

Wings of Fire by Tui T. Sutherland | Official Series Trailer

Wings of Fire

Other Articles

What is Richard Powers book bewilderment about?

What are Penguin Books famous?

Can you use literary in a sentence?

What is The Passage book about?

What series is Graham Norton on?