In what order should I read The Kane Chronicles?

The Kane Chronicles – The Red Pyramid. The Throne of Fire. The Serpent’s Shadow.

What order do the Kane Chronicles go in?

  • Book 1. The Red Pyramid (The Kane Chronicles Book 1) Book 1. The Red Pyramid (The Kane Chronicles Book 1)
  • Book 2. The Throne of Fire (The Kane Chronicles Book 2) Book 2. The Throne of Fire (The Kane Chronicles Book 2)
  • Book 3. The Serpent’s Shadow (The Kane Chronicles Book 3) Book 3.

What series is after The Kane Chronicles?

Brooklyn House Magician’s Manual (May 2018) – Set after The Kane Chronicles. You get some new infromation on the main characters with a mix of entries from characters and quizzes. 9 From the Nine Worlds (Oct 2018) – 9 Short stories set in the Magnus Chase world.

Can I read the Kane Chronicles before Percy Jackson?

If you want to read it before you read the other series and don’t mind spoilers, go ahead! 🙂 You need to read both the Percy Jackson series and the Heroes of Olympus series before reading the The Hidden Oracle. However, you do not need to read the Kane Chronicles.

Is Kane Chronicles before Heroes of Olympus?

The crossovers are set after The Heroes of Olympus, according to Uncle Rick. Percy Jackson and the Olympians/The Kane Chronicles: The Son of Sobek.

What should I read first Kane Chronicles or Magnus Chase?

Kane Chronicles is Chronologically first, but you can read MCGA first or TKC first. Either is fine. Just make sure you have finished Trials of Apollo so that you can read Magnus Chase.

What is Rick Riordan’s most successful book?

  1. 1 The Battle of the Labyrinth by Rick Riordan.
  2. 2 The Last Olympian by Rick Riordan.
  3. 3 The Son of Neptune by Rick Riordan.
  4. 4 The Mark of Athena by Rick Riordan.
  5. 5 The Sword of Summer by Rick Riordan.

Is Kane Chronicles worth reading?

These books are definitely worth a read. The gods are really fun to read about, and I wasn’t as familiar with Ancient Egyptian mythology, so it was fun to learn and discover at the same time as Carter and Sadie!

How old is Hazel Levesque in the blood of Olympus?

Hazel Levesque is one of the seven heroes of the Prophecy of Seven. She is a fifteen-year-old Roman demigod, the daughter of Pluto and Marie Levesque, and the half-sister of Nico di Angelo and the late Bianca di Angelo.



The Kane Chronicles, Book One: The Red Pyramid

How to Read Rick Riordan’s Books in Order

Other Articles

Why do I love reading fantasy books?

How many Great Illustrated Classics are there?

Are pop-up books expensive?

Why Vanity Fair is called a novel without a hero?

Do you have to read Tessa Dare books in order?