Is the Mistborn series complete?

His original “Mistborn” trilogy was completed 10 years ago and will eventually include 13 books.

How many series of Mistborn are there?

Mistborn: The Series – The Mistborn series is composed of four books including an original trilogy and a final book, which takes place 300 years later. The books are, in order, Mistborn: The Final Empire, Mistborn: The Well of Ascension, Mistborn: The Hero of Ages and Mistborn: The Alloy of Law.

Is Mistborn: The Final Empire the first book?

Mistborn: The Final Empire, also known simply as Mistborn or The Final Empire, is a fantasy novel written by American author Brandon Sanderson. It was published on July 17, 2006, by Tor Books and is the first novel in the Mistborn trilogy, followed by The Well of Ascension in 2007 and The Hero of Ages in 2008.

Is Mistborn part of a series?

Is mistborn Sci Fi?

Many moons ago, when I was a young lad attending ye olde undergraduate university, I was filled with visions of writing big, rollicking sci-fi and fantasy stories.

How many books are in the wax and Wayne series?

These 3 books, ending with Bands of Mourning, have a self-contained story. There is at least one more book after. Die Wax und Wayne Series ist die 2.


Brandon Sanderson talks about Alloy of Law and the Mistborn …

Mistborn in 8 Minutes (The Final Empire) – YouTube

Brandon Sanderson talks about Alloy of Law and the Mistborn …

Other Articles

Is Kate Atkinson writing another Jackson Brodie book?

Why do people write realistic fiction?

What age is Piranesi appropriate for?

What is appealing about suspense?

Is Tessa Dare still writing?