Is the selection series a trilogy?

The Selection Series is a five-novel series of dystopian/romance young adult novels by author Kiera Cass. It follows the journey of America Singer for the first three novels of this series.

What order does The Selection Series go in?

  • The Selection (2012)
  • The Elite (2013)
  • The One (2014)
  • The Heir (2015)
  • The Untitled Fifth Book (2016)

What should I read if I liked the Selection series?

  • The Crown’s Game by Evelyn Skye.
  • Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard.
  • Spin the Dawn by Elizabeth Lim.
  • The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins.
  • The Jewel by Amy Ewing.
  • The Betrothed by Kiera Cass.

Is The Selection by Kiera Cass a movie?

Heading to Netflix! – I am thrilled to tell you that The Selection movie is finally moving forward at Netflix! We are working with the amazing director Haifaa Al-Mansour (I loved Wadjda! Look it up!) and are so pleased to be answering the cry you have put our for years! You can read the full story at Variety.

What is the summary of the Selection?

A group of impoverished girls compete for a chance to live amongst the wealthy, where a rebellion is brewing. For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The opportunity to escape the life laid out for them since birth. To be swept up in a world of glittering crowns and priceless jewels.


The selection series 2020 dream cast

I binged the selection trilogy in 2 days and here’s …


Other Articles

Is The Graveyard Book a mystery book?

Is Donald Westlake still alive?

How long does it take to read Such a Fun Age?

Is the labyrinth a real book?

Is V for Vendetta a good book?