Is then she was gone a series?

Thirtynothing(2000)Hardcover Paperback Kindle
Then She Was Gone(2018)Hardcover Paperback Kindle
Watching You(2018)Hardcover Paperback Kindle
Invisible Girl(2020)Hardcover Paperback Kindle
The Night She Disappeared(2021)Hardcover Paperback Kindle

Is then she was gone a book series?

Lisa Jewell is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of nineteen novels, including The Family Upstairs and Then She Was Gone, as well as Invisible Girl and Watching You. Her novels have sold over 10 million copies internationally, and her work has also been translated into twenty-nine languages.

How does Ellie get pregnant in then she was gone?

Once inside Noelle’s house, Noelle drugged Ellie and confined her to the basement. It was there that she spent the last year and a half of her life, during which time Noelle once again drugged her, and impregnated her, in order to make a baby to save her failing relationship with Floyd.

Is Ellie still alive in then she was gone?

One day Ellie realizes she’s pregnant. Noelle is still married to Floyd in this flashback; she pretends to him that she is the one who is pregnant. Ellie dies of neglect after she gives birth to the baby.

Does then she was gone have a sequel?

Since then, she wrote a sequel to Ralph’s Party, but also a lot of standalone books like Thirtynothing, Then She Was Gone, The House We Grew Up In, The Girls in the Garden, and lately The Family Upstairs and Invisible Girl.

Is The Family Upstairs a series?

Lisa Jewell 6 Books Collection Set Series 1 (The Family Upstairs, The House We Grew Up In, Then She Was Gone, I Found You, The Girls, Before I Met You) Paperback – January 1, 2019.

Is there a follow up book to The Family Upstairs?

The Family Remains: Signed Exclusive Edition (Hardback) The nerve-shredding sequel to the bestselling The Family Upstairs finds a bag of human bones linked back to the Chelsea mansion where a chilling crime was committed many years previously.

Are any of Lisa Jewell books a series?

What order should I read Lisa Jewells books?

  • Thirtynothing (2000)
  • One-Hit Wonder (2000)
  • 31 Dream Street (2000)
  • A Friend of the Family (2003)
  • Vince & Joy (2005)
  • The Truth About Melody Browne (2009)
  • The Making of Us (2011)
  • Before I Met You (2012)

Is there a sequel to Lisa Jewells The Family Upstairs?

The Family Remains (The Family Upstairs, #2) by Lisa Jewell.

What is the plot of the night she disappeared?

In The Night She Disappeared, a young woman and her boyfriend disappear after partying at the massive country estate of a new college friend, on beautiful summer night in a charming English suburb. One year later, a writer moves into a cottage on the edge of the woods that border the same estate.

What kind of books does Lisa Jewell write?

Lisa Jewell (born 19 July 1968) is a British author of popular fiction. Her books include Ralph’s Party, Thirtynothing, After The Party (a sequel to Ralph’s Party), and later Then She Was Gone, The House We Grew Up In and The Girls in the Garden.

Who are Libby’s parents in The Family Upstairs?

In Part I, Libby Louise Jones turn 25 and inherits a London mansion from her birth parent’s trust. She learns her birth parents were Henry and Martina Lamb. They died when she was a baby in what appeared to be a suicide pact.

How old is Ellie Mack in then she was gone?

About The Book – Ellie Mack was the perfect daughter. She was fifteen, the youngest of three. Beloved by her parents, friends, and teachers, and half of a teenaged golden couple. Ellie was days away from an idyllic post-exams summer vacation, with her whole life ahead of her.


Then She Was Gone book recap *includes spoilers

Then She Was Gone: A Novel by Lisa Jewell

Lisa Jewell Discusses The Night She Disappeared

Other Articles

Can you read book of magic as a stand alone?

What is the best collection of short stories?

Can you go from friends to lovers?

Where does the book Hugo Cabret take place?

Where do I start when studying literature?