Is there a sequel to when she’s good? When She Was Good (2) (Cyrus Haven Series): 9781982103637: Robotham, Michael: Books.

Do you have to read Michael Robotham books in order?

Michael Robotham Each book is written as a standalone, so they don’t have to be read in order.

Will there be a third Cyrus haven book?

Lying Beside You (Cyrus Haven #3) by Michael Robotham.

When you are mine Michael Robotham ending?

The Ending: – Henry and Phil get married. Alison had actually killed Goodell. Phil realized because Imogen’s stolen ring had been returned to her mom.

What is the order of When She Was Good Michael Robotham?

  • Good Girl, Bad Girl (2019)
  • When She Was Good (2020)
  • Lying Beside You (2022)

How do I read Michael Robotham books?

Is Michael Robotham Australian?

Two times Gold Dagger winning and twice Edgar short-listed author Michael Robotham was born in Australia in November 1960 and grew up in small country towns that had more dogs than people and more flies than dogs. He escaped in 1979 and became a cadet journalist on an afternoon newspaper in Sydney.

Where is Mandy Robotham from?

Mandy lives in Stroud, Gloucestershire, and is a proud Mum to two boys. She loves feisty women, Jane Austen, coffee shops worldwide, is an enthusiastic but ploddy gym-goer and knits what her children call odd things. It goes without saying she adores books, and the agony/ecstasy of writing.


He’s All That | Addison Rae & Tanner Buchanan | Official Trailer

The Old Guard | Official Trailer | Netflix

The Woman in the House Across the Street from …

Other Articles

What age group is the book Tangerine for?

Is Train to Pakistan a real story?

Is Harry Potter a dystopian?

Can you still find ww2 bodies?

Was Interstellar originally a book?