What are the TVD books called?

The Awakening, The Struggle, The Fury, Dark Reunion, Nightfall, Shadow Souls, Midnight, Phantom, Moonsong, Destiny Rising, Unseen, Unspoken, Unmasked, Paradise Lost, The War of Roses. The Vampire Diaries is a young adult vampire, romance and horror series of novels created and written by L. J. Smith.

What order do I read The Vampire Diaries books?

  1. The Vampire Diaries: The Awakening.
  2. The Vampire Diaries: The Struggle: 2.
  3. The Vampire Diaries: The Fury.
  4. The Vampire Diaries: Dark Reunion.
  5. The Vampire Diaries: The Return: Nightfall.
  6. The Vampire Diaries: The Return: Shadow Souls.

What comes after TVD?

Legacies is an American fantasy drama television series, created by Julie Plec, that premiered on The CW on October 25, 2018. It is a spin-off of The Originals and features characters from both that series and its predecessor, The Vampire Diaries.

Is the TVD book the same as the show?

While on the TV show, Damon and Stefan turn into vampires after their time on an 1800s plantation in Virginia, their backstory is different in the book series, according to Foreveryoungadult.com. They drink the blood of vampires and murder each other in a huge argument and they date back to the Italian Renaissance.

What is the 5th book in the Vampire Diaries series?

Nightfall is the first book in The Return trilogy and the fifth book in the The Vampire Diaries novel series. The book was published in 2009, seventeen years after the previous installment, Dark Reunion.


reading THE VAMPIRE DIARIES for the first time & comparing …

THE Vampire Diaries Video

Vampire Diaries Prequel Novel: Book Cover & Preview

Other Articles

What is the difference between colonial and postcolonial literature?

How do you study a short story in literature?

What is a paranormal romance novel?

Are Louise Penny books a series?

How was The Mysterious Affair at Styles presented by the press?