What is the 3rd selection book?

The One (The Selection, 3) Paperback – May 5, 2015.

What is the 4th selection book?

The Heir (The Selection Book 4) Kindle Edition.

How much does The Heir cost?

On average, heir hunters charge 20 per cent of an individual’s inheritance. Although, we have even heard of some cases where the percent charge has reached as high as 40 percent.

Who is Kyle in The Heir?

Kile Woodwork is the son of Marlee and Carter Woodwork. He is one of the main secondary characters in The Heir and The Crown, as he participates in Eadlyn’s Selection. He is one of the six Elite and the top two along with Henri Jaakoppi.

Who is in The Heir?

Ean Cabel is a supporting character in The Heir and The Crown. He was chosen for Princess Eadlyn’s Selection and he is one of the six Elite. He is from Hansport.

How many chapters are in The Heir?

You unlocked all 12 chapters of THE HEIR! Go forth and read (and watch) The Heir!

What is The Heir about Kiera Cass?

The story follows Eadlyn, Maxon and America’s daughter, twenty years after their Selection. Eadlyn is their first child, so she is the heir to the throne. She is distant and guarded from others that aren’t her family.

What are the heir and the crown about?

The chance to live in a palace and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and leaving her home to enter a fierce competition for a crown she doesn’t want.

How long is the heir by Kiera Cass?

Publisher:HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date:05/05/2015
Series:Selection Series , #4

What is the order of the books in The Selection?

Is there a third book after the betrayed?

As you may know, The Betrayed (the final installment of The Betrothed Series) will be in your hands June 29, 2021! You may also know that I have been working away so that you can get a signed copy of The Betrayed the day it comes out. Look!

Is the siren a stand alone book?

A sweeping stand-alone fantasy romance from Kiera Cass, author of the beloved, bestselling Selection series. Kahlen is a Siren—bound to serve the Ocean by luring humans to their watery graves with her voice, which is deadly to any human who hears it.

Is there a sequel to the book the siren?

Chained is the Second in The Siren Series. A young adult paranormal romance that will keep you in suspense cover to cover.

What are the Selection books in order?

In what order should I read the Selection books?

  • The Selection (2012)
  • The Elite (2013)
  • The Prince (Novella) (2013)
  • The Guard (Novella) (2014)
  • The One (2014)
  • The Queen (Novella) (2014)
  • The Heir (2015)
  • The Favorite (Novella) (2015)


THE ONE by Kiera Cass | Official Book Trailer

The Selection – Chapter 3

Curing The Selection Series Book Hangover (4 Must Read …

Other Articles

How many English TGCF books will there be?

What reading level is Never Let Me Go?

What is a good book for adults to read?

Who is Five Feet Apart written by book?

What is the last book in The Baby-Sitters Club series?