What is the next David Baldacci book?

On October 11, 2022, Amos Decker returns to action in Long Shadows, the latest novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author David Baldacci.

What is the latest David Baldacci book called?

  • No Man’s Land (2016)
  • The Fix (2017)
  • End Game (2017)
  • The Fallen (2018)
  • Long Road to Mercy (2018)
  • Redemption (2019)
  • One Good Deed (2019)
  • A Minute to Midnight (2019)

Will there be another King and Maxwell book?

King and Maxwell will be back. In the meantime, look for John Puller’s return in November in THE ESCAPE. Can we see more novels based on the characters of sean king and michelle maxwell ? David Baldacci You will see more of King and Maxwell.

What book comes after the Collectors by David Baldacci?

1The Camel ClubOct-2005
2The CollectorsOct-2006
3Stone ColdNov-2007
4Divine JusticeNov-2008

Will there be an Atlee Pine book 3?

Daylight (An Atlee Pine Thriller, 3) Hardcover – November 17, 2020. Find all the books, read about the author, and more.

Is Mercy the last Atlee Pine novel?

Mercy had eventually escaped, and the man had been found murdered and his wife was missing. This is book four, and maybe the last, in best-selling thriller writer David Baldacci’s Atlee Pine series and he doesn’t waste time.

Is Mercy the last of the Atlee pine series?

But her never ending search for her sister has led both Atlee and her assistant Carol Blum to Georgia and beyond. MERCY is the seemingly culmination of the Atlee Pine series and the search for the truth about Mercy’s disappearance.

What happened to Mercy pine in daylight spoiler?

Mercy left at least one dead body behind before fleeing her captors years before. So… not-so-spoiler-alert… Mercy Pine is alive. Atlee may not know if she remains so 19 years after her escape from the Atkins’, but we know because we’re quickly introduced to Eloise Cain who we learn ‘was’ Rebecca Atkins…

Which member of the Camel Club dies?

a. Milton Farb, one of the Camel Club member, is revealed to have been dead.

Is Hells Corner The Last Camel Club book?

Hell’s Corner is a crime novel written by David Baldacci. This is the fifth and final installment to feature the Camel Club, a small group of Washington, D.C. civilian misfits led by “Oliver Stone”, an ex-Green Beret and a former CIA trained assassin.

What happened to Milton Farb?

Milton Farb – Farb was hired by the National Health Institute, but was fired after sending a threatening letter to the President.

What happened to King and Maxwell series?

The series featured Jon Tenney and Rebecca Romijn as Washington, D.C.–based former Secret Service agents solving crimes as private detectives. NCIS: Los Angeles creator Shane Brennan created the show based on David Baldacci’s novels. On September 20, 2013, TNT canceled the series after one season.

Do you have to read the Amos Decker series in order?

This is Baldacci’s latest novel in the Amos Decker series. You might choose to read all of the Decker novels in order, but it would also be completely acceptable to read the first book and then go ahead and skip to this one next. After the first book, the novels work in any order.



Badshah – Chamkeela Chehra (Official Video) | Sonia Rathee

Paper Girls – Official Trailer | Prime Video

Other Articles

What happens to Bosch in the books?

How do you say book in Korean?

What is the #1 best-selling book 2021?

Which Liane Moriarty book should I read first?

What is James Joyce best known for?