What is the order of Kiera Cass books?

  • The Selection (2012)
  • The Elite (2013)
  • The One (2014)
  • The Heir (2015)
  • The Untitled Fifth Book (2016)

What order do I read Kiera Cass books?

  • The Selection (2012)
  • The Elite (2013)
  • The Prince (Novella) (2013)
  • The Guard (Novella) (2014)
  • The One (2014)
  • The Queen (Novella) (2014)
  • The Heir (2015)
  • The Favorite (Novella) (2015)

When should I read Happily Ever After?

Read Happily Ever After before The Heir. It’s a collection of stories that is only featured with characters in The Selection, Guard and One. In a way it completes the trilogy before entering the sequel story.

Who does Maxon marry in the Selection?

At the end of The One (after he had healed) he and America got married and were crowned as the new king and queen of Illéa, after his parents’ death at the hands of the Southern rebels.

How many series does Kiera Cass have?

Cover art for The Selection
AuthorKiera Cass
Followed byThe Elite

Is Kiera Cass married?

Callaway Cass

Who does princess Eadlyn end up with?

Eadlyn proposes to Eikko and Eikko (looking at Henri for approval) says yes. In The Crown’s bonus epilogue 6 years later during Kaden and Josie’s wedding, it is revealed that they have a daughter named Kerttu Koskinen and that Eadlyn is pregnant with their second child.

What is the Red Queen book series about?

Red Queen tells the story of Mare Barrow, a 17 year old girl who lives in a world where status depends on the colour of your blood. Those with red blood are commoners yet those with silver are royals who possess special powers.


THE BETROTHED by Kiera Cass | Official Book Trailer

Curing The Selection Series Book Hangover (4 Must Read …

Kiera Cass Announces More Books in The Selection Series!

Other Articles

What is the book The Promise about?

Why is it called The Pale King?

What is the average reading level for a 11 year old?

Was The Devil Wears Prada originally a book?

Can books motivate you?