What order should you read Tijan books?

  • Fallen Crest High. (2012) Hardcover Paperback Kindle.
  • Jonah Bennett. (2021) Hardcover Paperback Kindle.
  • Broken & Screwed. (2013) Hardcover Paperback Kindle.
  • Carter Reed. (2013) Hardcover Paperback Kindle.
  • Crew. (2018) Hardcover Paperback Kindle.
  • Davy Harwood. (2011)
  • The Damaged. (2022)
  • Jaded. (2011)

How do I read Tijan books?

What order do you read the fallen Crest series?

  1. FALLEN CREST HIGH.
  2. FALLEN CREST FAMILY.
  3. FALLEN CREST PUBLIC.
  4. FALLEN FOURTH DOWN.
  5. FALLEN CREST UNIVERSITY. 5.5 – LOGAN KADE. * Logan Kade can be read as a stand-alone too!
  6. FALLEN CREST HOME.
  7. FALLEN CREST FOREVER.

What causes a fallen neck horse?

A fallen crest is caused by the Nauchal Ligament in the neck. When the Nauchal Ligament in the neck is Longer than the length of the neck itself, (think of it as an overstretched rubber band loose, inside of a straw), you get a fallen crest.

What happens in the fallen Crest series?

Fallen Crest High (book 1) follows high school junior Samantha Strattan, Sam during some tumultuous weeks after her mom leaves her father and moves in with her new man, the father of their town’s infamous and highly popular Kade brothers.

What should I read after Tijan?

  • Dare to Love. S.B. Alexander. Release Date: February 16, 2016.
  • The Bet. Rachel Van Dyken. Release Date: June 23, 2013.
  • The Deal. Elle Kennedy. Release Date: February 24, 2015.
  • Bully. Penelope Douglas. Release Date: February 18, 2014.
  • Fallen Too Far. Abbi Glines.
  • All Played Out. Cora Carmack.

How many fallen crest books are there?

There are 7 books in this series.

Is pushing the limits a series?

Pushing the Limits (6 book series) Kindle Edition. Book 1 in Katie McGarry’s award-winning, powerful and romantic Pushing the Limits series, perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout, Stephanie Perkins and Simone Elkeles!


Videos

7 Books Every Man Should Read

Ten books you *absolutely* should read

What Book Of The Bible Should I Read First?


Other Articles

What is the last book in the Scarpetta series?

Is Hamnet based on truth?

How do I get started in real estate from nothing?

What is The Chain about book?

Who reads bewilderment?