Which Lisa Gardner books have flora Dane in them?

Next February, both D.D. Warren and Flora Dane are set to return in Lisa Gardner’s forthcoming new thriller, Never Tell. Gardner’s latest book follows Look For Me (2018) — the first book to have both D.D. Warren and Flora Dane, who readers might remember was first introduced in Find Her (2017).

Is Never tell a sequel?

When You See Me: A Novel

Is there a new DD Warren book?

Lisa Gardner’s Next Thriller, ‘When You See Me‘, Coming in January 2020. On January 28th, 2020, Detective D. D. Warren returns in When You See Me, the latest thriller from #1 bestselling author Lisa Gardner.

What book comes after Lisa Gardner’s live?

Alone(2004)Hardcover Paperback Kindle
The Neighbor(2009)Hardcover Paperback Kindle
Live to Tell(2010)Hardcover Paperback Kindle
Love You More(2011)Hardcover Paperback Kindle
Catch Me(2012)Hardcover Paperback Kindle

What is book to live about?

Danielle Burton is a survivor, a dedicated nurse whose passion is to help children at a locked-down pediatric psych ward. But she remains haunted by a family tragedy that shattered her life nearly twenty-five years ago.

How do I read Lisa Gardner?

  1. Alone (2005)
  2. Hide (2007)
  3. The Neighbor (2009)
  4. Live to Tell (2010)
  5. Love You More (2011)
  6. The 7th Month (2012) (Short Story)
  7. Catch Me (2012)
  8. Fear Nothing (2014)

What should I read if I like Lisa Gardner?

  • Lisa Jackson. 6,935 followers.
  • Harlan Coben. Author of 146 books including Tell No One.
  • M.J. Rose. Author of 67 books including The Witch of Painted Sorrows.
  • Alicia Scott. 98 followers.
  • Donato Carrisi. 1,846 followers.
  • Al Martzmill. 1 follower.
  • BookBuddy. 35 followers.

Should Lisa Gardner books be read in order?

Lisa Gardner No. In terms of plot, all stand alone and provide resolution. For the sake of character development, you may enjoy reading them in order.

What type of book does Lisa Gardner write?

She is the author of more than 20 suspense novels, published in more than 30 countries. She began her career writing romantic suspense under the pseudonym Alicia Scott, before the publication of her breakout domestic thriller, The Perfect Husband, in 1997.

What is the book Gone by Lisa Gardner about?

As the clock winds down on a terrifying deadline, Pierce plunges headlong into the most desperate hunt of his life, into the shattering search for a killer, a lethal truth, and for the love of his life, who may forever be… gone.

Who writes the DD Warren series?

Lisa Gardner

What is Lisa Gardner’s first book?

At the Midnight Hour (1995) Hiding Jessica (1995) The Quiet One (1996) The One Worth Waiting For (1996)


Look For Me by Lisa Gardner

Boektrailer ‘Niet verder vertellen’ van Lisa Gardner

Never Tell Book Trailer

Other Articles

What are touch books?

Is the Odd Thomas series done?

What is the plot of the dry book?

Which Franz Kafka book should I read first?

Is Johnny Rico a Filipino?